Skip to content

Bookshare Webinars in April and May

March 29, 2013

During the next couple of months, we have several webinars to help you get your students prepared for summer reading, their transitions, and your fall planning. Register for the webinars that are of interest to you, and note that there are dates in April and May for each webinar. If you can’t attend, but are interested in the content, please go ahead and register anyway. You will be sent a link to the recording after the webinar.

New Bookshare Tools for Summer Reading! (a 30-minute webinar)

Date: Thurs, April 11, 2013
Time: 4:00 PM ET, 3:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT
Register Here

Date: Thurs, May 9, 2013
Time: 1:30 PM ET, 12:30 PM CT, 11:30 AM MT, 10:30 AM PT
Register Here

Bookshare for Students in Transition (a 30-minute webinar)

Date: Thurs, April 18, 2013
Time: 4:00 PM ET, 3:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT
Register Here

Date:    Thurs, May 16, 2013
Time:    1:30 PM ET, 12:30 PM CT, 11:30 AM MT, 10:30 AM PT
Register Here 

Fall Planning with Bookshare (a 30-minute webinar)

Date: Thurs, April 25, 2013
Time: 4:00 PM ET, 3:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT
Register Here

Date: Thurs, May 23, 2013
Time: 1:30 PM ET, 12:30 PM CT, 11:30 AM MT, 10:30 AM PT
Register Here

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s